Scientific Units Office - Cycle B

The Scientific Units Office, Cycle Β (law 4547, Government Gazette 102/12-06-2018) is responsible for issues related to primary and secondary education as well as to the transition from secondary to tertiary/higher education, curricula and syllabuses, the study of recourses and material available for the development and reform of the educational context.

The Scientific Units Office, Cycle Β supervises the Scientific units of Humanities and literature, Science, technology and mathematics, Social sciences, Arts, and Technical and vocational education.

map 1a